My Case for a Creator and Science

I’ll never forget one of the first scientific alignments with the Bible I witnessed after becoming a Christian 9 years ago. I was no longer skeptical of the power of Christ, he was changing my life dramatically…that was proof enough of His existence. Still, He is so gracious by giving us these assuring treats every so often.

A film I saw about archeologists discovering the path of Moses and where, more than likely, the parting of the Red Sea took place was just such a treat…

I didn’t think about God much until I realized that whatever I was doing for 38 years wasn’t working. So, discussions about who created the universe or the “Big Bang Theory” or evolution were quite limited for me.

Read more in Alexander

Leave a Reply

