TheScroogeReport takes a look at PayPerPost

Ok…so I’m blogging for awhile…and now looking for ways to monetize…like they say in the biz. I found PayPerPost and here I am taking my first step! I’d like to spend more time doing what I love doing….writing and posting for TheScroogeReport.com! This just might be a way to do that.

PayPerPost offers an opportunity to write more posts, review others posts and blogs, and have TheScroogeReport reviewed as well.

You ScroogeReport regulars….YOU! Hope you are enjoying my news focus and features such as This Week’s Top Scrooge. THANK YOU FOR VISITING! How PayPerPost will fit in…I don’t exactly know.

This I do know….as my Side Notes states: TheScroogeReport is all about the news and then some! This kind of news is not just a (holiday) seasonal type of thing. It’s year-round kind of scroogery (and acts of kindness).

Our aim is to make this a place to get news and information about the spiritual battles that go on every day…at least those we may be able to recognize!

In Him was life, and that life was the light of men. That light shines in the darkness, yet the darkness did not overcome it. – John 1:4,5

I’ve enjoyed your comments….yes, all of them! Please keep them coming!

Sincerely,
Alexander
TheScroogeReport.com

Leave a Reply

